Grr again.

Right well, sorry for the gap in any posts but my fingers decided to go all split and bleedy :(

Ive decided to expand the purview of this blog.  Ill be putting in things from all gaming that I do, so board games, card games, minis as well as maybe the odd chat about random thoughts i have.

I will be doing at least an hour a day on miniatures, and will post the results up every day.  This is from monday.  If  i dont ill get nothing done what so ever.

Right well thats my promise to you as kind followers. 

Take care

B.

About countzero99uk

Im currently off work due to depression and other illness, and have decided to use miniature gaming as a way to help rebuild my concentration and confidence in myself. Ive many other hobbys which may come into this blog, but it shall mainy cover both the miniatures and scenery I buy and paint/assemble as well as my general feelings about how I am coping. View all posts by countzero99uk

One response to “Grr again.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

