Currently on the Shelf – 20mm British WW2

Another of my first projects to get me into painting. It did work but Im not sure this project will get updated for some time. I just dont find the models all that inspiring.

I worked on some Valiant plastic brits first got them part painted and part undercoated.

British in WW2

Is this an Eton Mess

I also picked up some “Ready to Roll” resin vehicles to go with them

Tanks and Carriers

Ready to rumble

And finaly there was a competiting on The Guild to do some painting of the Battlefield Miniatures range so I thought I could get something to tie into that to get me working. Got some British Royal Marine Commandos for D-Day. However I just couldn’t get motivated to do them

British Commandos

Waiting for War

Thanks for reading

About countzero99uk

Im currently off work due to depression and other illness, and have decided to use miniature gaming as a way to help rebuild my concentration and confidence in myself. Ive many other hobbys which may come into this blog, but it shall mainy cover both the miniatures and scenery I buy and paint/assemble as well as my general feelings about how I am coping. View all posts by countzero99uk

Leave a Reply

