Thanks for coming this far

Right thats all the stuff that I have on at the moment there is one more project, one for Fed Commander but the stuff isnt at hand to grab and photo. Ill bring that on board later.

What does the future hold, well as I said its my intention to get some modeling done every day, wether its as little as basing up 8 10mm monsters like yesterday or as bit as completely getting something done. If I can push myself to do at least something everyday then its a good thing. The lead mountain shrinks and the feeling of acomplishment grows.

As allways thanks for reading and ill be back soon.

About countzero99uk

Im currently off work due to depression and other illness, and have decided to use miniature gaming as a way to help rebuild my concentration and confidence in myself. Ive many other hobbys which may come into this blog, but it shall mainy cover both the miniatures and scenery I buy and paint/assemble as well as my general feelings about how I am coping. View all posts by countzero99uk

Leave a Reply

