Going through some bad stuff lately

Things have been a bit poor for me of late, my depression got on top of me and that wasnt good. I think now i can move onto better things.

In the meantime things for you all to search for

Malifaux

Strange Eons (the wargame)

Both look fun, 🙂

Take care.

About countzero99uk

Im currently off work due to depression and other illness, and have decided to use miniature gaming as a way to help rebuild my concentration and confidence in myself. Ive many other hobbys which may come into this blog, but it shall mainy cover both the miniatures and scenery I buy and paint/assemble as well as my general feelings about how I am coping. View all posts by countzero99uk

One response to “Going through some bad stuff lately

  • G

    Hey bro.. I’m sorry to hear you are having a tough time, you are a great guy and don’t deserve this depression crap. If you ever want a video chat for a catch up that would be awesome. We are 7 hours behind roughly so if you go online this Sunday we could have a good catch up between 1.00pm and 2.00pm your time.

    Speak soon bro.

    G

Leave a Reply

