Paper Update.

So for the last week ive been printing and printing and then doing some more printing. I must say, im very pleased that I got the refillable ink carts, I dread to think how much Id have spent otherwise.

Ok so after the printing I had to cut out the templates of the foamboard.

Then its just a matter of cutting out the prints and wrapping them round. Ive managed to get all the 3×3 inch tiles I need for my currect layout done and here is a piccy.

Im really pleased with how they look and how cheap its worked out to be. Also the TLX system is very storage friendly so yays all round.

Take care and have fun.

About countzero99uk

Im currently off work due to depression and other illness, and have decided to use miniature gaming as a way to help rebuild my concentration and confidence in myself. Ive many other hobbys which may come into this blog, but it shall mainy cover both the miniatures and scenery I buy and paint/assemble as well as my general feelings about how I am coping. View all posts by countzero99uk

Leave a Reply

