On the desk – Undercoating

Today Ive managed to get two things ready for painting.

Firstly Ive allmost all my German Army for Blitzkreig Commander (BCK) all based up. So I got all those Undercoated. This includes infantry, support weapons and transport. Four of the infantry stands have panzerfaust and four have panzershrek. Those with keen eyes may only see three of each of those in the photo, this is because I used those two bases as my tester for my painting.

Undercoated Germans

Undercoated Germans

Secondly I also got primed all my 10mm fantasy figures that Id got from Pendraken. Im really looking forward to getting these painted.

Fantasy 10mm

Fantasy 10mm

Thanks for reading.

About countzero99uk

Im currently off work due to depression and other illness, and have decided to use miniature gaming as a way to help rebuild my concentration and confidence in myself. Ive many other hobbys which may come into this blog, but it shall mainy cover both the miniatures and scenery I buy and paint/assemble as well as my general feelings about how I am coping. View all posts by countzero99uk

Leave a comment